Site design, layout and original material © Park Hall Designs 2016 Breadsall Parish Council



(Login required)

Parish Councillors Page Your Parish Councillors Residents may obtain individual Councillors’ other contact details from the Parish Clerk Barry Hodgkinson  01332 833291 Chris Goodwin 01332 831577 (Chairman) Photo not available Mary Moffat 01332 833545 Roy Ling 01332 831791 Tom Vincett 01332 830662

Register of Member Interests

Breadsall Parish Council has adopted a Code of Conduct for its Members that sets out rules governing their behaviour.  

The Localism Act 2011, under which the Code of Conduct has been made, places a duty on Councillors to register and disclose Discloseable Pecuniary Interests and certain other Interests, the descriptions of which are set out in the Code.  It is also a legal requirement that such declarations are published on the Council's web site.

Charles Binns 01332 835 230 07843 341 817 Mike Poplar 01332 832313

View Register of

Members’ Interests

The Register can be viewed by clicking on this link - it will open in a new window - updated January 2018 Your County and Borough Councillors and MP Borough and County Councillors Borough and County Councillors Parliament For details of your local Borough and County Councillors and MP please click the relevant logo MP Colin Brewster 01332 833976 07711 104218 (Co-opted December 2017) Janet Robertson  01332 832379